Digger Disaster (Dino Diggers)

Author(s): Rose Impey; Chris Chatterton (Illustrator)

5-8 yrs

Meet Tyrone T. rex, Stacey Stegosaurs and the rest of the Dino Diggers the best builders in Dino Town, who will never let you down! The perfect book for dinosaur and digger fans EVERYWHERE!
Today the Dino Diggers are building a car factory, but disaster strikes when Tyrone T. rex hits a water pipe. OH NO! Time for the Dino Diggers to do what they do best!
The first in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun. For fans of Amazing Machines, Dylan 's Amazing Dinosaurs and Bob the Builder.

$12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
5


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Meet the Dino Diggers - the best in Dino Town! The first in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included with every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun!

Rose Impey is the author of over 110 children's books, including the bestselling Sleepover Club series, which has sold more than 1 million copies and has also become a television series. She has been shortlisted for the Smarties Children's Book Prize and the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, and her books have been published in over eight countries. Rose lives in Birstall, Leicestershire. Chris Chatterton is an illustrator and animator who has a background in graphic design and commercial animation. Dino Diggers is his first series with Bloomsbury. Chris lives in County Durham.

General Fields

  • : 9781408872444
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : June 2017
  • : 250mm X 250mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 617
  • : Chris Chatterton
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 24
  • : Rose Impey; Chris Chatterton (Illustrator)